Contact Us

Department Listings:

Equipment Sales and Rentals:

Jake Bruning                 jbruning@ipwlifttechs.com

Chris Reynolds              creynolds@ipwlifttechs.com

Parts Department:

Kathleen Davis              kdavis@ipwlifttechs.com

Jeff Junod                    jjunod@ipwlifttechs.com

 

Service Department:

Randy Lord                   rlord@ipwlifttechs.com

 

Accounting Department:

Cindy Vogel                  cvogel@ipwlifttechs.com